Pukekohe Young Grower this Friday!

Four contestants will compete for the title of the 2022 Pukekohe Young Grower of the Year this week: Marcus Bruce, Sarah Dobson, Molly Green and Chris Lowe.

The Pukekohe competition will be held on Friday, 20 May, at the PIA Event Centre, Pukekohe. All are welcome to come along and watch the activities, which will take place between 9am and 3pm.

The awards dinner will start at 6pm. If you wish to attend the dinner, please email pukekoheyounggrower@gmail.com for tickets.

Live streaming during the day

Tune in to watch the practical activities live between 9am and 2.30pm on www.pygoty.com

Activities will also be covered on the GrowersOfNZ Instagram.

Dinner menu and contestant bios

Click here to download the dinner menu which includes the contestant bios.